Sort:  

One of my goals is to get these contests in front of as many minnows as possible.

You are definitely achieving what you set out to do... amazing work my friend :) Very much appreciated by all us minnows out here!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

It's hard enough being a minnow, you shouldn't have to use your Steemit time just looking for contests to enter.

Haha yes hear hear! Steemit needs more men like this man right here people!

Keep it up brother :) Us minnows out there got your back!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

One of my goals is to get these contests in front of as many minnows as possible.

I usually post this sort of the thing inside the @steemrepair server for free, but I agree that is a wonderful idea, maybe I should change my tactic and help bigger audience, plus making some extra sbd would help group account as well.

Keep the great work and have a wonderful day!

Or, you could post a link to this contest on your Discord server and point the members to it to help your community :)

Thanks, and you have a wonderful day as well!

I am already doing it without a post, informing my members with Discord notification system, so it will be really easy to cram that in one post and share it in one article. You idea is great. I will follow your bright example. When I am done I will invite you to resteem. I am sure we can do quite a good work together. HAT?

I've seen the Discord, I'm a member of Steemrepair (formerly Die Hard Steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48