19th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

Today I'm starting the lottery early because I won't be able to access a computer for the rest of the day. I'll announce the winner of the 18th lottery and make the next payment tomorrow.

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: I would like you to tell me the weirdest thing you ever saw in anybody's home.

Our previous lucky winners:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda4.99 SBDView
1/21/2018@masqurade2.27 SBDView
1/22/2018@drdave1.98 SBDView
1/23/2018@felicitas3.36 SBDView
1/24/2018@ysathewriter4.18 SBDView
1/25/2018@circleseeker2.72 SBDView
1/26/2018@taudom2.14 SBDView
1/27/2018@starscream97~2.3 SBDpending
1/28/2018@kuminga~2.15 SBDpending
1/29/2018@reputablestone~2.25 SBDpending
1/30/2018@ecuadorhomestead~2.1 SBDpending
1/31/2018@sasurai~2 SBDpending
2/1/2018@joangarcia163.012 SBDpending

Make sure you follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck today!

Sort:  

the door closed by itself

I should not be writing as it is family website but you asked for the weirdest thing, and I had a friend who had naked portrait of their mom in their dining room

Lol, that's so embarrassing!

Sadly I can not mention this as steemit is a family friendly website

Lol, now you made me curious

Hi, I'm writing my first comment here, hope I win the contest!, :) check my channel if you want to see interesting stuff about lines, geometry, art and science! Weirdest thing I saw at someone's home? A black cat staring at me in an empty room. Made me feel like E. A. Poe.

Welcome to the lottery and good luck. I'll announce the winner soon!

stuffed cat underneath an end table lol

Frist time a join your Lottery. I hope i win...✌✌✌✌✌😆😆😆😍😍😍😍
thanks for give change @svosse

Welcome :) Next time please complete the daily assignment to participate though.

Hi I'm shroedingers cat

I've never won anything in my life but who knows there's always a possibility.

The weirdest thing I've ever seen in somebodies house was a collection of human skulls.

It turns out they were Tibetan skulls from Tibetan holy men and they were adorned with jewels & they were worth more than my car.

Not my cup of tea but definitely weird.

You probably get this a lot, but...are you dead or alive in that box? I can't tell.

Last time I checked I was alive but I have been drinking vodka so it could be a false assumption.

I'll know if I wake up in the morning.

Thanks for joining and who knows, your luck might change here :)

I saw myself there

That must've been scary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83