You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVision Win up to 3SBD by competing

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey boy , how do you spend your day ,
playing with some toy ?
believe me mate , that's no joy
I go through dozens struggle a day & still I m keeping everything tight,
Boom !! thrashed !
Boom Thrashed !!
by the goons who are on hype
and here i am quiet & still like there's no shine
feeding my moma and my bro' working day and night
Hey goon's go & look at the mirror because you look like real fool .
But , I don't mind cause I don't give a shit to fools
So, I don't give a damn to your rules...
go home sit tight and don't get your ugly face right to me
It worsen my day just looking at you & I when I m done with you
Your face won't like right to you !!

I hope this is not Gross !!
just a try !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83