You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Micro-Fiction Competition – Win SBI Shares

in #contest6 years ago

Here is my entry:
“Ever since the accident, this window has been my only outlet to the world beyond. It’s not that I can’t leave, it’s just that it is such a hassle and inconviences so many people, that I curb my embarrassment by living vicariously through passersby and the lives I invent for them.”

Thanks for the post @eveningart! This is a cool idea!

Sort:  

Ooh - great entry - I really like this take on the photo - that this poor person is there creating stories within your story.

Thanks for entering! E x

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

After reading it a couple times, the second sentence could be punctuated better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87