You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 25 - 385 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: So baking soda WAS NOT a good choice, but stuff in the kitchen was buried and I was going for the quick draw.

I went over a couple of different ideas, tested 'em a bit, and settled on this because it's helping me learn some things on my new camera.

This time I chose FLOUR, so I'm learning....hopefully. LOL

2nd pic is a temp to show the progression cause I thought it was cool. I'll have to pull it off tomorrow before the cutoff.

IMG_0280.jpg

IMG_0295.jpg

Sort:  

What is it? You got fourth by the way,

Baking soda WAS NOT a good choice. Just all that I had, or baby powder.

Looks like a trip to the store is in order.

Baking soda?!?!?! Wow! What dedication!

Dedication.....stupidity....whatever.

Baking soda? Yuk. Dude, you are hardcore!

No.....just "special"

haha! I'm special with you.

Hahaha were on same boat. Only baking soda or powder! And Im so late but did take a chance on powder that didnt look like i blow it out! Cant capture it!!! Redo tomorrow.

Hahaha so baking soda is useful too in this contest

Not so much. LOL

PATOOEY

Whoaaaaaaaa!

Good lighting on that shot.

Took my big worklights and aimed them at my back and up.

Its fun figuring all this stuff out. Youve created a bunch of monsters. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85