You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNER!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you a lot I opened them and while I didn't pull any epics or legendary cards I got a lot of summoners. 3 Lyanna, 2 Tyrus,1 Aldric along with a lot of clay golem and stone golem, as got peacebringer and shivershield so it was a good pull for my white deck. Really cool man I might have to do a give away soon I have been really lucky and winning things. Few others I got where cerberus and twisted jester.

Sort:  

Heck yeah! Well sorry my decks didn't get you that gold legendary :( but let me know when you do a giveaway I'll have to enter of course!! Thanks for participating man, I appreciate you! Stay active and keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a good for rares cause 2 packs had 2 and one had 3 so I got all rares but 15 from 10 packs not bad at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27