You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 25 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I am going to send a thank you out to @dswigle who I meet in the #steemusa discord She is someone that does some really impressive post here on steem. Also each time I check one out and give her a nice comment she does something nice. I am not going to give it away cause it should never be expected. I never do yet it happens often.
#contestkings
#steemmonsters
#Engagement
#c-squared
#asapers
#PowerUP
#PayItForward
#darklands
#CCC

Sort:  

Yep she's a good one. I've seen her around here and on discord, and very active with her commenting and always trying to help people out... great choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62