You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 15 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hello this week I am going to give a thank you @rentmoney. I meet this user through steem monsters. We both host giveaways and play the game. I is just one more reminder to me that there are a lot of good people playing and supporting steem monsters just like there are great people supporting a lot of part of steem.
#PayItForward
#PowerUP
#CCC
#Engagement
#c-squared
#asapers

Sort:  

Sweet, I absolutely love @rentmoney's games. I see both of you are addicted to steemmonsters. Why did @rentmoney cross the road, he thought he saw something with gold foil on the other side... lol
I need to take the time out to drop by and play a game or two, I really like the crazy comment contest. It's always good for a few laughs.

@stever82 You and me are almost the same in term of participating in community. Only different is #asapers. How can I join #asapers.

You need to hit their discord, https://discord.gg/JvvmqS4
Once there the bot will give you the basic steps for joining. There are just a couple of steps but it may take a day for them to approve it. Be sure to follow the post promotion rules, they also randomly select people for upvotes etc. (same basic rules as PIFC, they just boot people quicker...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48