Steemstroke's daily giveaway - 0.200 SBD AND STEEM TOTAL IN PRICES.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's your upvotes that make this contest happen.

0.200 SBD and STEEM from this post to five Lucky people with the best comment and with time the SBD and STEEM prices will increase if there is a rapid development.



The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post. So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment.


Disclaimer:will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

Rules: To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.


THE CONTEST OFFICIALLY STARTS SOON, GET READY
Sort:  

just followed and upvoted ya, i hope i get something :)
thanks a lot for this opportunity!

Best comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13