Sort:  

I'll reply to this as this is the top comment.

Hi all participants,
It was nice too see a good turnout, but we sadly did not even come close to the 100 minimum participation. That was the only condition I had set and I am disappointed that we did not even get close to it in even a single group.

I had figured that the idea proposed by many projects to incentivize attention would work, but it didn't. Now, I'll sadly have to use the funds to opt for a traditional way to market the groups.

Nonetheless, I will sort through the groups and give some reward to those members who remained active. As, even though the minimum requirement wasn't met, I believe the most active deserve something.

Do you have proof of this?

Just visit any of the groups... membership volume is visible.

Man this sucks...

""Distribution after 2 weeks. If I see a good amount of participation, more giveaways and/or contests will follow. This giveaway has a particular goal."""

You shouldn't host contest if you know you aren't capable ... what you said here doesn't mean this particular contest is bound to the number of participant ... what you meant here was if this particular contest has a low turn out then More giveaways wont follow... you didn't state that if you have a Low turn out for This particular contest then rewards won't be shared

You need to change your name from frostie to salty.

"you didn't state that if you have a Low turn out for This particular contest then rewards won't be shared"

I clear stated, "One Condition: Minimum participation should be 100 people in the groups."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17