You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

My mate was a professional dancer and was busting some moves impressing a couple of women at a nightclub. I was single and very drunk so obviously thought I could compete and then proceeded too. Not only were they not impressed and possibility a little embarrassed dancing next to a demented looking guy, writhing and flailing arms flapping about,the said flapping arms accidentally smashed one of them in the face.

Sort:  

I WANT three steemit friend
1 wolfeblog
2 spammy
3 prepperbot
Can I get any of them as a friend. This is because I like their steemit name.pls reply

WANT three steemit friend
1 wolfeblog
2 spammy
3 prepperbot
Can I get any of them? This is because I like them.pls reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17