You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet "Medicbloc"-Returning Patients' Scattered Healthcare Information From Medical Institutions To The patients And Developing An Ecosystem Where Healthcare Information Is Distributed Safely Through The Use Of Blockchain Technology.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I was gonna say good entry, but looks like you jacked that "in the news" category off my entry and you have that in the same order. That's plagiarism-stealing my work without my permission mate, and to think you followed me not long ago. So not cool. Shoulda asked first. @unprovoked.

Screenshot_2018-07-14-20-26-27.jpg
I hope I am wrong.

Sort:  

Lol...I never visited or stole anything from your blog during the period of the contest mate. It is very wrong for you to accuse me of doing that as i am fully aware of the consequences! It might be coincidental, i dunno. @unprovoked

Okay mate, I'm sorry if you say so. And it's not about the contest. Just basic étiquette.

Remember the blockchain is open... I found some interesting things. But I'll leave it there.

Yeah, I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86