You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premier League Betting Contest Week 2 !! Win 5 SBD + 50% Post Payout !!

in #contest7 years ago

Thx for the invite @costanza. I have never even seen these Asian Betting Lines before. I took one look at them and said to myself..."Self, this is going to take entirely too long to try to digest what all these numbers mean, so let's just table that for another day."

But I think I have now at least figured out what the numbers mean, and now I can actually translate to what I think is going to go down this weekend - with my commentary of course, because...well...I just had to...

 Man United -1.25 (of course, because I'm a MU homey)
 Burnley Under 2 (which West Brom defender will score this week?)
 Liverpool Over 3 (defense? what the hell is that?)
 Southampton Under 2.5 (both shot blanks last weekend)
 Newcastle +.25     (they really got jobbed last weekend v Spurs)

I'm probably not playing the odds right, as far as the payouts play into things. But, hey, I'm taking a shot!

Thanks for your patience with me, and let me know if I miss something.

Sort:  

Once you get these handicaps they are really easy to understand, they just require some initial mental effort.
Your bets are noted, thanks and good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84