You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the @steemcreative Super Happy Fun Contest of Joy and Mayhem // Week 1 // 25 Steem Prize!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Recently I met a Steemians who usually makes exceptional designs. Upon seeing this post, I thought of her @bharathi22 and her most recent work is inspired by her pets, 4 beautiful cats. Prrrrrfect! ❤ So, here I leave link:

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@bharathi22/art-explosion-week-49-theme-mutations-madame-chatte-illustration

Congratulations on this initiative, I love it when the interaction between stemmians is promoted.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for nominating me dear @smeralda ❤ I'm glad to know that you liked my illustration :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87