You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest6 years ago

I surprised myself when I started travelling alone going to places completely by myself, the feeling of freedom and independence can be overbearing, but the choice was mine I could pick a friend or 2 to come with me but decided I was going on this journey alone, many of the people I know wont even go to a public bathroom in their own...

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm one of those people... Not a bathroom... But I've only just started to go and see a movie by myself! On the other hand, I'm more than happy to play a computer game by myself!

Travelling alone I don't mind so much, but not being a tourist by myself!

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48