You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago

FRESH KINILAW
(Straight from @shenchen 's Kitchen)

SELDOM you will know of a Visayan or a Mindanaoan who does not love this.Its everyones favorite in every corner of its town all over each Region 😊 and in my Kitchen I prepare it the traditional way with my late Father's secret touch 😉 Fresh Barilis (Tuna Sashimi) is still the best in it seasoned and squeezed with BIASONG (Citrus micrantha) where its is commonly seen and is known in MINDANAO in particular. I live in the Northern Part of Luzon now, and I brought a plant of Biasong all the way from Mindanao to keep the KINILAW at its best 😊

PicsArt_01-22-01.07.18.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78