You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Oh my God! Gentleman!! @javierf.
Now I understand.
In the contest of @alkasai, since English is not my native language. I by mistake wrote your address thinking everyone to write the same as a rule.
I thought It was a rule.
I think I have to write my wallet address.

So no one is wrong. It's just language problem. That's why it appeared in your account.
I don't know how to make GRC wallet. In binance I can't see them.
Gentleman! Currently at this moment what I should say that I don't know. I apologise from both of you.
Gentleman @javierf if it is possible at present, I would request you to please send me GRC on Steem. For this I will be always obliged to you!

Thanks.

Sort:  

@saun: I got no Steem to send you, only GRC. If you dont have GRC wallet, why did you apply for it?
@alkasai: I think it could be implemented some check so as same person is not the winner for both, just to share the prizes :D

Well no problem my friend!!
Currently I don't have enough bandwidth to communicate! Its all my fault.

I am still thankful to you and @alkasai that you told me first. But I apologize Gentleman @alkasai for minute disturbance.

It's all my time's fault this year.
I will take care regarding this next time!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

The check is easy to implement, but that's by design. You can win both prizes as they are independent, since not everyone has a GRC wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11