Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @sansoncarrasco

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love this video for a non-evident reason:

Living in a free market economy means that you can find almost anything for a non-prohivitive price, like, for example, a whole, small greenhouse ready to be assembled in your own backyard.

The idea of going to a store and returning home with a real greenhouse (some assembly required) is mind-blowing for any Venezuelan.

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

I recognize that we are spoiled and blessed. It breaks my heart to know that there are so many people with struggles just to feed their families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19