You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAIT another contest! Yes that is what we are doing this weekend! 5 SBD Prize!

in #contest7 years ago

I have two feedback :

  • Probably sending a monthly report through wallet would help users know how much they got vs how much they gave. Also it would help shadowbot to get more visibility.

  • I see you are coming up with a new system where we need to maintain more than 1250 SP to get proper rewards. However, you did not mention how SP delegation would matter. For example, I have bought delegated SP, and I will continue doing that when my current delegation expires. However, there is no visibility on how the shadow bot rankings would affect this. Because it make take 3 days or even more to buy delegation. So during that period, will the rank go down and be restored when I have the delegation ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87