A BIG FAT PROUD COCK - Give away 5 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Today I drew an handsome big fat proud cock.

Selfie
cock.jpg

I drew this in 15 minutes.

Close up
cock2.jpg

Obviously this illustration is the fruit of my pure imagination, because I am still a virgin.
Do you like it?

Help me to turn my blog in a latrine.

THE CONTEST
Make an arty vagina or an arty cock of someone that you like and post it in the comments below.

RULES
There must be a prove that you (and nobody else) is the creator of the magic piece of art and it must be done especially for this contest - (write a date somewhere).

AWARD
I will select the best one and will give 5 SBD!

You have time until post payout.
Have a wasted weekend ;)

Sort:  

Lol, what a mad contest. Does sci-fi count?

The+moon.gif

And of course, proof of boom

15209016boomy.jpg

I think this is a great explanatory gif and I selected you as a winner, enjoy the award! :D

Wayhay! I'm cock-a-hoop! :0D

Now that is some fantastic rocket action🚀🍆

Hahahaha this is probably what they should use to teach sex education in schools 😂😂😂

Lol, the poor children!

Sandrina!
I really love your big fat cock!

Me too! I love it :) would you mind to upvote it, since you left a comment ^^ ?
And maybe participate to this contest with a penis of your preference?

image.jpeg

Much 'harder' to trace than a foot. Am I the weiner?

Some serious balls happening here.

This is a song request now ^_^

Size queens will be calculating length based on the rule of this notepad.

Collegent rule, correct?
;-)

Luckily nobody knows what 9/32nds are😄 Hardly anything to bother oneself with.

You are quite the character @sandrina.life. LOL!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Vagina.jpg

There's my Vagina. Everyone knows I made it because I'm the only idiot who would do something like that. :)

I know that is 100% you who made it because I remember the post and the silliness auhauahauh
Please please please, can you add a little thing (anything really! Even a gigantic flying pubic hair) to make this artwork ESPECIALLY for this contest?
Also, I will express my appreciation after the 7 days payout.

I can't take your money. I'm sure someone will come along who needs it more. Is that cool?

bravo bravo bravo

All right all right. Cool!

I have an entry, just in the nick of time! Click the image to see the post.

(gentle)

"Click the image to see the post."

Phrasing😂image.jpeg

Ah, took me a moment to catch up to myself. Ha!

Was jim trying his hand at a little life modeling yesterday?

Jim actually complained that it doesn't look like his.
This is a circumcised penis and he is against circumcision. I think this was an erected penis with the skin pulled down, but he kept saying was very innatural!
@jimdraw

Never said it was innatural. What I will say is that I am against circumcision. Not good!

Having went through the process, twice, as an adult, I would suggest all babies get it done.

I could go for either or, as long as it's tidy and smells decent. lol

okay, here goes my first attempt at illustrating the more intimate parts of the body. usually i focus on eyes, faces, sometimes shoulders, jaws and collarbones, but will you called for a very different and challenging subject - and i never back away from a challenge ;p

this was sketched digitally on my phone, using only my finger and the basic paint/drawing tool built into the phone. it is difficult because it is limited - there are only a handful of colors available, and only three different brush stroke sizes. also not having a stylus or digital pen makes it harder because fingers are large and more easily make mistakes. of course there are flaws, but i am quite happy with the outcome. maybe we should make this a regular contest so we all have the chance to improve our body parts drawing skills ;p


enjoy, all you lovely sexual beings <3

New Note.png

Can you prove me somehow that you made it? Maybe just add a date?

sure! sorry i forgot about that part!:)

unnamed.jpg

I have an idea for this. It will be good

Looking forward to it

I keep thinking of doing something for this, but not sure what. I'm thinking either vulgar graffiti style cocknballz or a lovely flower with the suggestion of the sacred mound, much like Gerogia O'keefe would have done it ;)

YEAH BABY GET COMPLETELY WILD!

With all my respect for women, I painted what I asked for
With all my respect for women, I painted what I asked for in the challenge, but I do not publish or cut what I have just painted. If you wanted to help me do not ask me because I respect women20180310_073041.jpg![20180310_074417.jpg]
@saizor My respect for women is better than 5sbd and thanks

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86