Pennsif's alternative lifestyle radio show - design-a-logo competition entry 2

in #contest6 years ago

As a reminder, from my first entry post:

Pennsif, in conjunction with launching his new Alternative Lifestyle radio show, announced he was running a design a logo contest for the show because, in his words, he was keen to re-brand away from his highly visible yet basic yellow & blue graphic.

I have been back to the drawing board, so to speak, and come up with a few more simple concepts. Basically, I stuck with the same design and swapped colours around; and played with straight/curved wording. Last time I created each concept on a postcard-sized format. This time I went with a full page, so they look a little different, but can be adapted to suit. I saved them all as .png files.

Option 6

Created using Publisher
als 1.png

Option 7

Created using Publisher
als 2.png

Option 8

Created using Publisher
als 3.png

Option 9

Created using Publisher
als 4.png

Option 10

Created using Paint
als 5.png

Option 11

Created using Canva
PENNSIF'S.png

I know Pennsif would love more entries to choose from, but the competition closes in a couple of days so you'll have to get cracking! :D

Sort:  

Many thanks for these entries.

I like the last one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74