dilemma dilemma

in #contest7 years ago

I am currently participation in selfie challenge run by @papa-pepper 

There we have to take selfies within a theme that has been given

We always have one day to comply and the ones that do not respect the theme or forget are kicked out of the competition.

Todays theme was FOOD... so basically you had to take a picture where you were in the same shot as some kind of food.

and this is where my dilemma came to the forefront.  It was so hard to choose... pick the healthy option and have the apple OR just celebrate friday evening, not care and enjoy some of the amazing Swiss Chocolate.

(I started of really good and ate the apple but then ended up having the chocolate as well...)  

The plan is to go cycling in the mountains tomorrow so I am going to need the energy (at least that is what I tell myself)

I know we all face similar dilemmas in our life, I just wanted to share mine with you all (and I hope you appreciate the effort of balancing 3 apples on top of eachothe, not an easy task)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29