You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #12 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

I took this photo of the Times Square at night in summer 2011 when I was on my work-and-travel stay in New Jersey. New York City is a fascinating place to be but I can only stay there for a couple of days as I tend to get overwhelmed but all the hustle and bustle of this vibrant metropolis :)

318683_1982591887833_7114023_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot! You could spend a full evening in Times Square and get tons of fascinating photos!

Thanks Matt :) Yeah, this place is insane. But as I said, I usually stay just a few days in NYC and then go for more quiet and natural places ;)

Crazy, is that a normal night on Times Square? I've never been there.

I suppose it is :) Only been there a couple times at night but it always looked like this :D But I prefer more natural places, just like you ;)

Absolutely... I just came from the mountain. ;)

I guess it doe get pretty busy there:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75