You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST FEELING ON STEEMIT AS A NEWBIE CHALLENGE - TELL YOUR STORY! (2 SBD + 50% of post's payout)

in #contest7 years ago

I could remember the time came to steemit I was a novice and made a lot of mistake which include I did not copy my password or store it ,there after was logged out ,it really dawn on that my steem account was lost and needed to open another.when open another account I posted pictures and articles but mostly time a used a wrong tag ,it slow down my chances of getting any steem dollar.however, realized there a problem with my post and asked a follow steemian to access my work and she found my picture and my tag where wrong,I was very Devastated all work has futile and I never gave up.when I came to steemit heard about sirknight and steemchurch how they bless people with steemdollar,I have never won 1steem dollar but trying best especially when it come to celestial challenge. Thank you for a wonderful but stressful adventure and made realize you got to hustle in life. Much love @peterjames

Sort:  

Haha! a lot of people do make that mistake trust me. I wonder what steps did you take to prevent it from happening again. I backed up my password on my email and i suggest you try that out too. Tagging is also a frequently encountered problem among newbies. I'm working on something soon for that so jes keep checking in with #newbieresteemday we have something brewing for you
Thanks for sharing! @peterjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48