MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Design a Logo Contest [closes Thursday 15 February]

in #contest6 years ago

A couple of weeks back I announced a contest to design a logo for my new Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

The contest will run until midnight UTC on Thursday 15 February.

So far there has been four entries.

I must admit I thought there would be more but I guess the prize is not attractive enough.

The entries received are from :

As there has been so few entries I haven't given any shortlisted interim prizes. Instead that will go into a final prize pot.

I will be choosing a winner after the closing deadline on Thursday and then announcing that on my show this coming Friday.

There are still 3 days to enter so get designing for a chance to win the first prize of 5 steem.


How to Enter

  • Create a post with the logo or logos you would like to enter.

  • Put a link to your post in the comments of this post.

  • Resteem this post.

  • You may enter once a week - so up to three times in total.

  • All entries must be your own work.



Each week the Alternative Lifestyle Show will be cover a whole range of topics including :

  • homesteading
  • prepping
  • homeschooling
  • tiny houses
  • complimentary medicine
  • alternative energy
  • cooking, particularly low meat, vegetarian and vegan
  • permaculture and organic gardening

If you have a passion for any of these subjects and would like to come on future shows please drop a comment below or find me on Discord at Pennsif#9921.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It will be on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :


[ graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

Sorry my friend, I would have entered but I've been flat out with work and just haven't had time.
I'm sure I'll find other ways to support you in the future!

I just heard of your contest, hope I'm not too late!
https://steemit.com/contest/@sandropires/pennsif-s-alternative-lifestyle-show-design-a-logo-contest
![1.jpg]2.jpg()3.jpg4.jpg Hope you guys like it, good luck everybody!

Thank you for entering the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73