Sort:  

Thank you @paulag, I would like to be more active as the competition is much lower at the moment but I'm working a lot more than normal. I'm trying to recover from a consulting company not paying for 3 months of work.
BTW I've echoed your comments on the need for business leaders on steemit to a couple people a few days before that PAL call last week. I was listening, going yes! someone else sees it...

Thanks for what you do for this community and the platform!

I too am working more than normal and trying so hard to keep up with the engagement. That's really shit that you were left unpaid, especially with Christmas and the crappy crypto prices

Yep, I'm just glad it was one of the contracts I was working personally and not one that I had someone else working. It stinks because they got paid and spent the money for back taxes and debt, which is nuts because it was just over 30K and there was another consultant who got stiffed too. That's a lot of money to owe the government....

I try to be prepared for cuts in income but it's still rough sometimes. It would be nice to have a steemit account or passive crypto investments that could support our basics... Just not there yet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89