You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

It drives me crackers to know which side to paste
but it doesn't matter long as done not in haste.
to paste the wrong side doesn't matter,
as long as doesn't stick to the platter.
on top to put a mussel
to still stomach's hustle.

My attempt at a poem, or a rhyming poem.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Ha! Nice one... but I see you didn't take a side!

... but an extra bonus SBI share for you when the post pays out for the poem!

People are so different my friend that I think you will find both options in your comments. I have just taken the middle road that might satisfy all.
Thank you for the kindness,
Blessings!

Ha, or satisfy no one!

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Thank you and although I have entered, I for the ultimate time will be disqualified for some reason or another hahaha
Such is life my friend!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02