You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do for 100 SBD?

in #contest6 years ago

OMG! I can not believe it! Thank you, Cece. It was a great experience in which I still continue because it has helped me to feel healthier. I am very happy, I read the publication very slowly and I did not expect this. wao! is incredible! It's very exciting. Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to see my publications, you tell me some very nice words. This experience has been the best!
This is me celebrating hehehe

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear you're happy my dear, you definitely deserve this :) I hope that you'll continue on this journey, you make such delicious meals already and now that you're feeling even better, I am so excited that this could happen for you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28