GIVE AWAY AS APPRECIATION TO MY 500 FOLLOWERS

in #contest6 years ago

APPRECIATION

First of all I will thank all my followers who remained with me, no matter how boring my blog might seem to them 😔, and those who check up on my blog for one or two reasons. I want to thank you all for not clicking the unfollow button.
Thanks to @euronation for their support so far and @kingbee for their support when I joined November last year.
download (1).jpeg
source

Giveaway

This is an everybody winner just like the usual #untalented contest by @surpassinggoogle, but you just have to do something little to be among the winners ☺.

Rules for the give away

  1. Upvote the post
  2. Resteem if you like
  3. Drop a comment with less than 30 words and more than 20 about imperfect me.
  4. Make it fun by feeling free to express yourself.
  5. Tag me in your comment by putting '@onos'
  6. Am not that bad so you can just say a little good about me within the 30 words.

Prices to be won

Am not a whale so for it to go round will be giving early bird bonus of 0.5 Steem to first 10 people and 0.2 to everyone till my Steem finish 😢

Mode of selection will be based on the most sincere, weird and sarcastic comments.

I and @ewuoso will be the judges for the contest.
Prices might increase depending on vote outcome and donations.
Have fun friends over to you.

Special mentions to those who helped and those who frustrated me won't specify, let them figure it out themselves 😜 , in no specific order thanks to @ewuoso for bringing me into the steembees whatsapp group and link to @euronation and thanks to @eurogee for been the leader he is...oops not supposed to mention 😜. Thanks to
@amec @prechi @japfive @thelovejunkie @sussan @Stevenson7 @knowledges @drigweeu @smyle and everyone find your spot if you are been mentioned whether you helped me or frustrated me while growing ☺.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your feat.
Cheers to many more!

The imperfect you was when you kept on procastinating our discussion but this didn't last long though.

I joined this platform before you but the past few days, You have been a good support to me.

Thanks @onos for those long voice notes we were sharing just to teach me something.
I am grateful.

When i see the bad side of you, i willlet you know but for now, none.

Nice moments, let my wallet have the moment also 👐

Nice moments right, but can't capture the moment in my wallet 👐 ☺

@seniorman a.k.a @onus so you share voice notes, jzt reply, u no fit. Na joke ooo

Nice one bro @onos You are a good man! Keep the good work.. More followers will come!

Thanks for the mention too.. I appreciate!

Imperfect @onos. That tall fresh lasgidi dude with badass swagger. Me no really know you sha but I know say you be coded sure nigga... Congrats

He does not like girls

Congratulations bro

No one is born perfect ,imperfection tends to be the quest for knowledge acquisition.

Steemit is interesting because of people like you and all of us @onos

Boss @onos, as i do call him, is a man of his words. My utopian lecturer. More followers to your account.
IMG_20180116_195844_438.jpg
Steem on boss!

Loll... Let me start by laughing a little... I'm suppose to finish this guy with this opportunity, but i will have church mind for today.

@onos was the guy that introduced me to steemit, and gave me the link to the ever lively and noisy whatsapp group - steembees.
@onos was my high-school classmate, a very crazy guy, and can be very savage when handling issues.
But, he's a good guy when you get to know him better, has reason for everything he does. I always run to him when i encounter any issue on steemit and utopian. I just like frustrating his life with questions, and he will always answer me. Its not my fault, i like seeing him frustrated... Lolll...

I owe him much, big time... @onos I wish you far more achievements both on steemit, and beyond...

@onos, i can save my finishing for another day. Go and thank God.

@onos, I don't really know you personally and this is not a contest entry😂😂.
But you giving your steem till "it finish" struck meme. Keep it up man.....giving back to community. You've got a 501st follower.

Lol...thanks man

This contest gonna be great. @onos a person based on capacity whose post stands out in everything! Knowing you through @ubongj was the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Nice post but since I don't know you I can't know the imperfect you so I'll just chill and read comments @onos

Congratulation @onos for the milestone 500 followers keep growing in leap and bound.
According to imperfection. Henry Petroski

Successful design is not the achievement of perfection but the minimization and accommodation of imperfection.

Acknowledging "your imperfect me" as brought you this far.
Bros @onos i dey hail from my imperfect lenovo phone, from imperfect glo network , from my imperfect country side Warri!
I don read about you from pipu above, some say you dey cut chain anyhow, dey troway follow pipu, dem still say you be original, bros anyhow anyhow, I never know utopia so just dey expect me for your side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79