You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #182: Olive Oil! - Koh Phagnan Thailand (play and win steem!)

in #contest6 years ago

Hey you should be posting with the Partiko app... you get extra Steem with every post,comment and Upvote... https://partiko.app/referral/offgridlife, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Is this something I can use from my laptop? Or is this for smart phones?

Any thank you by the way :)

It’s an App for your smart phone...

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's what I thought. I have all my posts going out through steem auto, along with all these systems I put in place organized on my lap top so I can keep doing three posts a day with my blog in an organized manner with a certain level of quality. However it was extremely thoughtful for you to bring this to my attention. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88