You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (My wish list....)

in #contest6 years ago

My wish list is quite ambitious but its Christmas and I had been a good girl- most of the time LOLz

-I want a traveler e ink distraction free laptop
-Since its Christmas, can Santa please add steem power and steem into my wallet so I can progress to the next level soon.
-The e-book copy of Bernard Cornwell's last Saxon Chronicles installation- War of the wolf.
-I want a pastry mixer.
-Can Santa please hasten all my document processing so I can finally travel

Sort:  

Haha... I'm sure that I can be distracted by anything if it has internet access! Saxon Chronicles, I don't know it, but I'm going to have a look, it sounds interesting! Hope you have a good travel, wherever you are going!

The winners of this contest and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Annoyances...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayannoyances-te24zl252q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48