You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Sara ... I'm going grandmother ... that will be what this old woman wants now !. I will always remember these words and I can not go back to tell my grandmother, how important her words were at that moment and by then, I did not understand that ... you were the most important thing in my life.
I will always remember your anecdotes about your childhood, the life lessons that your father gave you and your mother's affection ... they were also lessons for me, today as a mother ... how much I regret not having listened to you more , nevertheless, your always so pretty, you said to me, someday you will remember me and you will say, there in the sky must be the most beautiful and important old crazy woman of my life !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87