You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway Contest - Thanks for 150!

in #contest7 years ago

Words of encouragement? Do you really need this? Less than a month and you have a solid core of 150 follower. That might sound small in comparison to a lot of other accounts but I can tell you one thing. You have good followers. 150 people are are willing to upvote you. Your posts are very good and content isnt lacking. So do I need to encourage you or are you being humble?

If you still need encouragement after I spoke so truth, just compare your previous posts to others. Your posts are doing better than mine on average and you have 1/4 less followers and been here a little less time. It is getting hard for new members to get a follower, I mean real followers who will vote, but as far as I can tell from you you got this down. Keep up the good work. Don't change what you are doing, only down hill from now on. Just keep bringing great authentic, original and new content. (Yes those first two are the same and its that important.)

Ohh and I forgot to say...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87