You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/29/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Steemit is an important source of income for me. When I remember and look back at what I have achieved with each SBD or STEEM won it is very satisfying.

I started working in this community in January 2018, by a friend @williamjose and his wife @norkamoran, who helped and supported me.

The change to bolivars of my 1st SBD served to pay off a debt that I could not pay with my regular job. Then I won 4 SBDs that helped me to pay off the debt and as a way of giving thanks I organized a lunch with my relatives, I explained to them that now I have a new job that gives me a good income.

So far I've been able to buy medicine for my mom and fix things in my car. I consider that I have earned enough.... sometimes the rewards are few, I try to be very applied and constant, I keep going I thank God I receive it

I feel very satisfied because I have been able to help others, it is a joy to see how they too have been able to make a profit and achieve goals with STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20