You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM's Biggest Villian

in #contest5 years ago

Out of everyone, I swear to God it’s @torico with her passive aggressive ass post about us she just had to message me about.

Between that and her constant complaining and playing victim in everything while pretending to be a STRONG (insufferable) proud wymn hahahahahaha

I know most of PALnet agrees with me but you don’t wanna get banned for doing so, and by all means bitch out.

Sort:  

Our first real nomination, and it's a real dark horse bunny puppy. If you want this wild card to take the spot of STEEM's Biggest Villian, you're gonna have to really sell it. Perhaps show us on the doll where @torico touched you.

Accused me of threatening rape, then recanted and claimed it wasn’t a lie but a stretched truth.

I sought peace but now I want war.

Flag me Shane. Flag me Isaria. Do it! It doesn’t make it less true!

Edit: oh and she’s a DM creepo

https://www.palnet.io/palnet/@nathanpieters/torico-lies-to-gets-her-metoo-moment

It’s not a doll. It’s an accessorized companion.

And yes I upvoted my comments cuz fuuuuck uuuuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79