Winners of the writing contest - Vertex MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago


Hi everyone,

Finally, I have the results of the winners of the writing contest about Vertex Market :) :)

I will come directly to the point because this is what you want :D

In total, there were 51 entries, and 30 were chosen as winners. There were also 9 contestants who made YouTube videos.

I congratulate all of you.

so, the winners...

1st place - 30 Steem

@dedicatedguy

Entry

2nd place - 25 Steem

@julioccorderoc

Entry

3rd place - 20 Steem

@celineaugustinee

Entry

4th, 5th, 6th place - 15 Steem each

@maeugenia - Entry

@focusnow - Entry

@jadams2k18 - Entry

7th, 8th, 9th, 10th place - 10 Steem each

@lucyc - Entry

@krathos - Entry

@lenonmc21 - Entry

@apiprincz - Entry

20 honorable mentions - 1 Steem each

@josefpius @agbona @vhagar @neiraurdaneta @newhyt @justinayomide @okipeter @akpomedaye @ced000 @imagen @solcross @davonicera @apiprincz @oivas @olasamuel @offvic @pjmuek @princesson @trituratusmiedos @chekohler

2 Steem each to those who made YouTube videos

@dedicatedguy @agbona @akpomedaye @imagen @solcross @celineaugustinee @jadams2k18 @crystannson @mr-sakariyau

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love participating in these contests, they allow me to learn many new things with each passing day and they motivate me to keep working on steemit!

Oh do sad, i won nothing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @monajam
Thank you for your support, I hope to improve for the next

I am honored to be part of the winners of this contest. I enjoyed writing a lot, because the idea of Vertex got me hooked.

Thanks for this opportunity @monajam!

Thank you very much for the reward! @monajam

oh no! I won nothing😞😞

Will send you 1.5steem for your hardwork and efforts bro .
Nice work @monajam and congrats to the winners

I won nothing too

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG🤗...thanks @danielwrites ...I really appreciate the token😋

Congrats to all the winners! And that’s thanks for my prize it’s always appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @monajam for the gift!
Congratulations to all the winners

Thanks for the prize @monajam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30