You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for doing it. Oh boy, I got tons of embarrassing moments but a quick one is two job interviews ago: on a sunny day, decide to walk to the interview (1,5h walk) while jamming to some music then in the middle of the journey... BOOM! I get the nastiest feeling of diarrhea that one can imagine, luckily i managed to not ruin myself or anything, but the rest of the 45min journey I remember well. Eventually, I did find a public toilet to run my business but by the time I got to interview I was sweating soaking wet. They must've thought I was a junkie.

There ya go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28