You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 15 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

For this week I would like to thank to @horpey. He is a moderator for both steempress discord and esteem discord.

His role in esteem is more important. He helps me a lot. He is from nigeria. That would be really great for me to meet with him. He is very kind. I like him very much.

#PowerUP
#PayItForWard
#CCC
#Engagement
#c-squared

Sort:  

Great pick @mmunited. @horpey has some great content as well. It honestly looks like we would get along rather well. You seem to be growing and getting used to the platform, you are doing a great job from what I see.

Thanks you very much.

Indeed, @mmunited is exploring the platform every day to know better and I like his interest and courage. Thanks for commending me and @mmunited. Unity does it!

Thanks for choosing me, you're appreciated. Thanks for the honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48