Win 3 SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

Qma7ZKPe4sQGdJMu6msAEhKFkhcqLf34AdJQL1ELD8qv33.jpeg

I try my best to get my 7 years old son to be a cryptolover.

  • He has 50 Bitcoin (plastic coins)
  • He take daddys Bitcoinbag to school every thursday
  • He has a steemitaccount @minishark
  • He can only 12 english words ( his recovery words for his Ledger.) Just kidding....
  • He has Steemmonsters
  • He has Steemmonster paper collecting cards

This contest is about to help him more at steemit.

WHAT TO WIN??
3 Steem
My son will decide the winner 28 august.

HOW TO WIN??
Go to @minishark and comment to his last post
Upvote him please

Resteem this blogpost? It is up to you.

Sort:  

resteemed and commented!!

Thanks my friend. This is a good way for him to learn english also

can’t agree more

Thanks to @minimining for the contest.
It's really amazing what I saw on your son's blog.

I have followed and upvoted you and will also upvote your future posts..

I'll be glad if you do the same to me. And also be happy to receive your support too.
Thanks in advance.

I love quotes and famous words - so I will follow you. We did a own steemmonstercard with a famous quote. Thank you for join this contest.
ghost.jpg

Thanks again for following. I'm highly grateful

@minimining, I hope your son will understands what i told him in swedish.

Hey @minimining and @minishark,

Done, done and done :D

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Resteemed and commented...@minimining and @minishark,

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84