You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 1 - 'The Lake' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!!]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@heartfloe. It looks like you are doing fine. It looks like you met the minnow support people already like @clayboyn. You can also register with @qurator. I had an upvote on my last post from @smartsteem. I paid for that. I recommend signing up with Steemauto, steemdunk and steemvoter. These are services outside Steemit that help you follow others better. I also recommend @busy.org. They give me updates about what is going on and a slider for voting even under 500SP.

To frank it has taken me more than 3 months just to realize that I know completely nothing about Steemit and now I am just beginning to realize what I should have realized 3 months ago. Totally be yourself. That's the easiest thing to write about and the one thing others what to see from you.

Sort:  

Amazing advice... thank you so much... especially the part about being yourself :D

I will check out smartsteem... I'm on the Quartor discord channel but haven't really gotten involved yet...

And steemauto, steemdump and steemvoter are all new ones on me.. I will check them all out!

Thanks a lot for taking the time to enlighten me man.... much appreciated :)

Keep up the amazing work and hope to hear from you again next week!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Read the @quarator newsletter and it will explain how to join. Also @thesteemengine are cool bloggers.

Will do.. thank you!

Thanks so much for participating. Week 1 is over - The contest post for Week 2 of the 1111 Writing Contest is HERE

I hope you will participate again!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

You did really well with the contest. I will write something again later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48