Freddie Getting Ready for 50 SBI compliments of @Dreemsteem

in #contest6 years ago

image
Source

Hey Steemians,

I hope you all having an awesome Monday!! In an attempt to chase away my Monday blues, I'm going to try and win some SBI??

Why Coz SBI makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside, and also who does not like winning stuff? If you thinking me, then don't continue reading as you will surely be wasting a few minutes of your life which you can never get back!! If you, however, answered YES!!! Then head over to the original post by the lovely @dreemsteem and check how she can literally rock your world with her 50 SBI giveaway!!

Without further a due, let me start tackling these competitions. Also, to answer your question simply Dreemie, Freddie is indeed ready!!


AWESOME ACRONYM ENTRY

What does SBI stand for (like for real, for real!!)?? I suggest the following:

  1. Stripper Bursary Initiative
  2. Sanitary Beard Inspection
  3. Standardized Boob Inquisition

That's all I can think of for now!


BRAIN BOGGLE ENTRY

So Dreamie wants her brain to boggled? Maybe it's a little too late for that, but let me try and give it a go!

Word Search Time

I have hidden 12 names belonging to the @welcomewagon team in the grid below. Find them and let me know who the chosen are to solve those this puzzle!!

image.png


HAPPY ENTRY

LOL, How do I show someone so full of life that I'm happy! And even so, how do you prove to someone you are happy?? I'm happy because I am. You can tell by the words I choose, by my laugh and my wide smile. I have so many things to be thankful for and have no reason not be happy!! Plus I just gave Dreemie a real brain blogger and am smiling at the thought of her anxiously tackling it!!

image.png


That's all from me for now!! I hope you had fun with this!!

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Sort:  

Those 3 are the best ....and i read it carefully 😉 @mimismartpants

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhahhaha!! Maybe i was in a bad mood that day!! Im sorry my friend!! Glad i could make you laugh today though!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Or I made you laugh 😜....@mimismartypants

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol you did indeed!! Hope you having a good day and things are looking up with your dad!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes everything is coming up good he is recovering...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats brilliant news!! May it just keep getting better and stronger!! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha....thanks...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

my answer to your BRAIN BOOGLE

@dreemsteem @bluefinstudios @saffisara @penderis @anutu @veningart @maquemali @mimismartypants @rhetypo @enginewitty @snook @ethanandsmith

QmQZwHR8gNckxP8MsA6DT5rzPzevso9tEphXYCvHLE3t6m.png

i had the hard time on the last one...hahahahahahahahha

I concur so I win :)

haha we will share the SBI ;)

Don't be silly, I get .... Satisfaction Being Included , already ... yeah that thing lol.

Hahahaha oh yeah

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha such a modest sole!! Just like group hey!! Will you want you feel is included!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol what have you done!! @dreemsteem said she wanted to figure it out!! She will have your head!!

Good shot though!! You scored 100‰!!! Well done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha oh i did not know that!!! I did not totally read the MEMO???!!! hahahahaha

how dare they figure it out before me!!!!!!!!!!!! this is what happen when I go away !!!!! LOLOLOLOL

choosing the winners tonight - and @maquemali!!!!!! you're gonna get a spanking for finding all the names LOLOLOL

but i'm totally going to find them too heheheh

Ahahahahahahaha im soooo sorry! I thought it was for everyone.. 🤣😂.. i am laughing so hard.. but in compromise i prepared a little to to compensate this hahahahaha.. check your dm!!

Yes do that and no peeking.. i have had a full 30 minutes finding them all! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Seeeee!!! I told she was gonna lose her mind!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72