You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago

Greetings my friend ,,, It is interesting your contest, because you are reaching the heart of this community, every word that I see that comes from a user, says it with the heart, and the truth I see this very positive, I love this type of Attitudes, besides creating endless questions,

Answering your question; It bothers me that many here have already responded, that a user arrives saying that he is going to vote and follow you, if you follow him, it is absurd that, if a person decides to follow someone is by own merit ,,, greetings to all post participants and I hope to be among the happy winners,

Sort:  

To understand any community you must go to the root, which a majority root of this community is just everyday users, not whales, etc. So as you said, you have to reach the heart, it is there that you'll find truth.

If I had the typical mindset of someone who asks for follows, I'd make it a rule in my contests to follow me. I don't ever plan on asking for follows, if someone follows me I hope it is due to the fact that my posts have something that interests them.

Which at the moment, this post gives users the potential to earn SBD, so I can understand some of the follows. For me, contest like this allow everyone to have a voice that will be seen by many, if even momentary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12