“What Do You See?” Daily Photography Game: Question

in #contest7 years ago

Correct Answers will WIN my Upvote!
To Play, Upvote this Post and Comment with your best Answer.

Stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

Measuring Tape 1.jpg
~You Must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win~

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

v4Qr59I.gif

Sort:  

Remember!
You must Upvote This Post in Order to Qualify to Win my Upvote

Tape Measure

Tape measure.

Measurement tape

Measuring tape?

tape measure

This looks like a tape measurer! :)

Great, its a measuring tape.

Looks like a close up front view of a flexible metal tape measurer.

index.jpeg

Measuring tape!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48