You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS 10 PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats @procaptainjoe on clawing your way to 50.

One of my favorite things to witness on Steemit is when people pay it forward. I love that there seems to be more nice people on this platform than there are in real life. Nice people rock in my book.

Thanks for hosting this contest. You will make one Steemian very happy. All the best on the battle field.

My favorite monster is the Skeleton Assassin.

Sort:  

Entree accepted! And Thankyou very much for your comment, means alot! And yeah I'm so excited to give out the 10 packs at the end of the day! I know most people are on a completely different time zone, so one person is gunna wake up with a nice surprise! I'll be posting who won soon, and who knows maybe it'll be you, but I really appreciate your comment and hey, I hope you like my content enough to follow it also! I'm looking for the active followers to interact with and have a conversation with. The active steem family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed.

I love good content, and I too am looking to add some quality folks to my Steemit circle to share and grow together. My mellofello account is mainly dedicated to contests, but my group account beeyou is my content account. My teammate on our beeyou account is very active and particular about promoting quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05