You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 27 - 415 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest6 years ago

Imgur

I think we are going to grow old together here. In 10 years, we really are going to know each other very well - in all possible selfie situations :)

Sort:  

Ahahaha! We will either be the bestest of friends or the bitterest of emnities!

But seriously, it hasnt even been a month yet!

I know. But I feel we already have grown into a little tribe :)

Yes! Agreed! A fun and quite creative tribe at that 😁

And that tribe will keep getting littler!

So much light, it's blinding me :P

Yeah will be taking selfies on the Sea of Tranquility!

We all will be floating our selfie selves on that sea :)

oh my gosh! Did your eyes hurt after that? Great job by the ways.

I shut my eyes quickly :) this is the best flashlight I ever got. It is solar powered and when I am out at night checking why the dogs are going crazy - it comes in really handy.

It's like we have our own little club! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91