Sort:  

I went youtube this one. I kinda remember the movie but never saw it. I'm kinda glad while the song is good the movie isn't too good. Actually it is terrible and that is being nice. I could see cult appeal for some. But I'm not into that cult lol.

Guess if anyone should get the 1 SBD today it has gotta be you.

BP

Thaaank you!! :D

Hahaha me neither. But the band has pretty good songs from that album and others. You sould listen to them specially the album Koi No Yokan, it's my favorite from them. It's rock after all and I love it. I usually listen to Pink Floyd, The Verve, Bon Jovi, Oasis, Garbage, APC, Evanescence, Metallica and much others great bands but I've been into Deftones lately, they're really good. It was a difficult decision to just choose one favorite song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16