You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @shubaca430, I hope you are having a nice day.
Very interesting question, I get to steemit thanks to my son who in his workplace a traumatology told him the good thing about the platform. He started in this world of steemit at the beginning of the year, after seeing how thing goes, andhe always told me the interesting thing about the page. So I decided to join Steemit on April, after a few days of waiting for approval, the day came so I decided to sit and read and see how the page was handled, initially I could sit a few hours in the evenings while he was on work. Start reading introductory post and how to make adjustments for a good format. Then I started reading the post and the variety of topics there. That's what I like that in addition to expressing what you want, there is also the possibility of enriching knowledge learning from others.

  • What time of the day is your favourite steemit time? At first I used to sit in the evenings when the laptop was available, now every time I have some time after doing my occupations in the house, cooking, making breakfast and sweeping, it's time to see what's new in Steemit. So ultimately it's an hour in the morning, in the afternoon and being the quietest at night.

  • How much time do you spend in it? I could say that about 8 hours a day, 2 hours in the morning, 3 afternoon and 3 night before bed.

  • Do you steem from work? from home? Steemit start at home and I'm at home. The truth this platform has been a lot of help for the Venezuelan people I imagine you have read a thousand and a comment on that. As an anecdote my son sometimes prefers to give his 12 hours of work as a doctor, since the payment is 400,000 BSF (0.123 SBD). A lot of responsibility and low pay being a health worker.

  • Do you steem from computer/smartphone/tablet? I use steemit from my sons computer as I don't have a smartphone. I give thanks for getting users like you who are willing to help other users.

I hope God multiplies everything in you.

Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82