You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#4 - ITEM SHOP

in #contest7 years ago

Man your good! I agree.. No steem if you don't win on first attack

Hey I was thinking we do need an unofficial book of stuff for IBT. With your knowledge would you be cool with doing a post? would you be keen?...obviously it would expire after 7 days, but we could keep just building on it in the replies area...hehe like an unoffical journal and have a link to it... just a thought (might need some more thinking)

Sort:  

I'd be down for that, when I have the time... I'll try to get the first edition up tomorrow. In the future, I'm thinking that a new "book"/post gets published around stage 4 or 5 of each iteration of the IBT, if there's new stuff to be added/edited into the book. We have a little bit of material to start the IBT Book of Universal Records anyway -- actual records set by Chuck Norris (IBT #2, Choose/Make Your Path) and Slotherin Wizard (IBT #4, Stage 3), along with the quotation that you pointed out which I'll need to dig up again, and the IBT periodic table.

On another note, there's a comment that needs your attention back on the Detailed Instructions post -- you need to decide if for the final stage, we use a simple ruleset and no Gobbo, or a more complex ruleset that allows Gobbo to get involved.

Snap, yeah was just trying to reply to that item post..but just too tired to go on.

I like the idea of the IBT book, and yeah around stage 4 and 5, I could also ...introduce a link to it (bring into story in a post somewhere as we go along hehe, little bit of side read for people :)

Yell out if you manage to get the first edition up, I'll do a special in game announcement and have a link appear in Boss round as well :)

Working on it as I type this up. Hopefully I'll have it up in the next 20 minutes or so.

(And it's up: https://steemit.com/writing/@doughtaker/the-unofficial-ibt-book-of-universal-records)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81