You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 14 Starts Now! 🍋🍌🍍🍎🍇

in #contest6 years ago

Whoa.... looking at the pictures that really makes me feel hungry!

Unfortunately I still am not able to eat anything solid or deep fried at the moment so I might only post something that I have done in the past on #nojunkfoodchallenge I used to do 3 years back.

But I should make an alarm to notify me to post it. haha.

How have you been? Are you still flying over to KL often?

Sort:  

Healthy food is going to be the best thing for your recovery right now Jessica ;) I smell a wonderful pot coming from the experience <3

And I missed the Wednesday post! LOL... been at the hospital with my mom the whole day. Never mind, there's always next Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24