MY ENTRY FOR LYMMERIK'S LIMERICK CONTEST # 420!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago




It´s been a while since my last entry into Lymmerik´s Limerick Contest,
so I thought it´s about time I enter again.

The topic of this contest is marihuana. What could possibly go wrong?
Though I haven´t met sweet Mary Jane since 2004, the year I became addicted to yoga and meditation, the long and windy road, as compared to Mary Jane´s shortcuts, I still think she´s a beauty deserving of some poetry.

So here it comes:

Mary Jane, the flirty flower,
once basked in her sexy power,
but a gnome did not,
like her on the spot,
and gave her a golden shower.

Sort:  

lol, ur hilarious!

@likedeeler,
Hoo-wee! Hilarious! Thanks for the entry.
@Lymmerik!

haha hilarious :P

@likedeeler you keep impressing me more and more. It is indeed hilarious post!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84